Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Sprague & Jackson provides quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses. Sprague & Jackson's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Sprague & Jackson is one of the leading firms in and throughout Ithaca and Tompkins County. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Sprague & Jackson is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Sprague & Jackson receive competent and timely advice.

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30 - 5:00

     

Our Team

Angie Jackson, EA, MSA

angie@sprjac.com 607-273-5322 Bachelor of Science, Master of Science in Accounting
Enrolled Agent

David Sprague, EA, ABA

david@sprjac.com 607-273-5322 Enrolled Agent

Jacob Randolph

jacob@sprjac.com 607-273-5322

Tax preparation, bookkeeping, payroll

Chris Benjamin

chris@sprjac.com 607-273-5322

Bookkeeping

Taylor Moore, EA

taylor@sprjac.com 607-273-5322

Tax preparation

Teri Relyea

teri@sprjac.com 607-273-5322

Payroll

Dan Larson

dan@sprjac.com 607-273-5322

Bookkeeping

Laura Droleski

admin@sprjac.com 607-273-5322

Administrative Assistant

  • Sprague & Jackson
  • 121 E Seneca St Fl 7
  • Ithaca, NY 14850
  • Telephone: (607) 273-5322
  • Fax: (607) 273-8138